Steve Bennett
Steve Bennett
Founder & Managing Director, Business of Science Ltd
Dr Hermione Cockburn
Science Director, Dynamic Earth
Professor Dame Sarah Gilbert
Professor of Vaccinology at Jenner Institute, University of Oxford
Sarah Davidson
Group Sustainability Coordinator, Croda Europe Ltd
naomi weir
Naomi Weir
Programme Director, Innovation at CBI
Paul Mason
Paul Mason
Director, Innovation Policy, Innovate UK
Dr Andy Clifton
Technical Director, Domino UK
Dr Julian Philpott
Automation Manager, Domino Printing Services
Dr Tom Whitehead
Head of Machine Learning, Intellegens AI
Dr Natasha Jeremic
Ink Development Manager, Domino Printing Sciences
sunil vadera
Prof Sunil Vadera
Professor of Computer Science, University of Salford
Dennis Dokter
Nexus (University Team), Collaboration Team
David McKee
CEO, Slingshot Simulation and Co-Chair, Digital Twin Consortium - UK
Ming Tang
Ming Tang
Chief Data & Analytics Officer, NHS England and NHS Improvement
Gail Cardew
Gail Cardew
CEO, The Linnean Society of London
Simon Grant
Simon Grant
Technical Director & Sustainability Project Manager, Thomas Swan Ltd
Geoff Mackey
Dr. Geoff Mackey
Corporate Affairs and Sustainability Director, BASF
dr carol- treasure
Dr Carol Treasure
Founder & CEO, XCellR8
Joe Sweeney
Professor Joe Sweeney
Dean of Science, Engineering and Environment, University of Salford
Kay Hussain
Kay Hussain
CEO, WISE Campaign